Terms of Use

6487

Copying of information (quoting in mass media those any information or messages) placed on the website of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Uzbekistan (hereinafter CCI Uzbekistan) is allowed on condition that the link to the source of such information is provided.

Information materials directly available on the website of CCI Uzbekistan, are in state ownership of the Republic of Uzbekistan, unless otherwise provided by legislation on information, informatization and information protection. These materials contain information of open access which is protected under the laws of copyright and related rights. The information can not be considered as an object to be used for commercial purposes.

When redirecting from the website of CCI Uzbekistan to external information resources the Internet user leaves the website of CCI Uzbekistan. The website of CCI Uzbekistan is not responsible for the accuracy and relevance of the information posted on external information resources, as well as update of relevant information in their composition.

Individuals and legal entities wishing to place on their information resources hyperlinks to the website of CCI Uzbekistan (including catalog element, headings, graphic banners, etc.) must necessarily obtain the consent of the Group of information support and development of the website of CCI Uzbekistan.

Owners of information resources placing a link to the website of CCI Uzbekistan:

• may not indicate false information related to the provision of hyperlinks to the website of CCI Uzbekistan;

• may not place on the resources containing a hyperlink to the website of CCI Uzbekistan, information or other materials that do not conform to the purposes and principles of the website of CCI Uzbekistan.

Issues relating to the use of information posted on the website of CCI Uzbekistan, or to the conditions of this notice may be directed chamber.uz@mail.ru.

Условия использования информации

6760

Копирование информации (цитирование в средствах массовой информации тех или иных сведений либо сообщений), размещенной на сайте Торгово-промышленной палаты Узбекистана (далее ТПП) допускается при условии указания ссылки на источник такой информации.

Информационные материалы, непосредственно доступные с сайта ТПП, находятся в государственной собственности Республики Узбекистан, если иное не установлено законодательством об информации, информатизации и защите информации. Указанные информационные материалы содержат информацию открытого доступа, подлежащие защите в соответствии с законодательством об авторских и смежных правах. Указанная информация также не может рассматриваться как объект для использования в коммерческих целях.

При переходе с сайта ТПП на внешние гиперссылки информационных ресурсов интернет-пользователь покидает сайт ТПП. Сайта ТПП не несет ответственность за достоверность и актуальность сведений, размещенных на внешних информационных ресурсах, а также за периодичность обновления соответствующей информации в их составе.

Физические и юридические лица желающие разместить на своих информационных ресурсах гиперссылку на сайт ТПП (в том числе элемент каталогов, рубрик, графических баннеров и другое) в обязательном порядке должны получить согласие ТПП.

Владельцы информационных ресурсов, разместившие гиперссылку на сайт ТПП:

не вправе указывать недостоверную информацию, связанную с предоставлением гиперссылки на сайт ТПП;
не вправе размещать на ресурсе, содержащих гиперссылку на сайт ТПП, информационные или иные материалы, не соответствующие целям и принципам функционирования сайта ТПП.
Вопросы, связанные с порядком использования информации, размещенной на Едином портале, или условиями настоящего Уведомления, могут быть направлены на электронный адрес chamber.uz@mail.ru.